DEALER LOCATOR

LAGOS:  
PetShop Plus,

10 Ayanboye Street, 
Off Faramobi Ajike St,
Anthony Village, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 803 3059 367
Email: lagos@petsmartng.com     

ILORIN:
Arena Pets World International

6 P.O.W.A Shopping Complex
Opposite Oko Erin Junction,
Taiwo Road, Ilorin,
Kwara State, Nigeria
Email:  ilorin@petsmartng.com               

OWERRI:
Oz Vet Services,
4 Ibeme St.
Owerri, Nigeria
Email: owerri@petsmartng.com
           
ABUJA:
Vet World ltd,

8 Alexandria Crescent,
Off Aminu Kano Crescent.
Wuse 11, Abuja, Nigeria
Email: abuja@petsmartng.com
 
ENUGU:
Dynasty Vet Center
26 PRESIDENTIAL ROAD ENUGU
Enugu, Nigeria
+234 803 749 4699
Email: enugu@petsmartng.com

IBADAN:
Supreme Pets Mart
Iyana Olopa Bus Stop;
Beside Akobo Police Station,
Akobo, Ibadan, Oyo State
Email: ibadan@petsmartng.com